Report 1.414

Crystal Eagle has come out with a new entry, which has not, as of this writing, really given me any new leads. However, I did a bit more poking around, my brain feeling rested after a particularly long sleep, and found a couple more things that may or may not be of interest.

Now, I will be asking for help in a lot of places. Again, if you have anything for me, do not hesitate to send it to

terradamnata@yahoo.com

with the words “Crystal Eagle” somewhere in the subject line.

Curiously, CE had gotten hold of a copy of Ian’s curriculum vitae when he was running for SOM CB representative, still back in 2009. Thus, I had attempted to determine whether or not it was openly available online. Google turned up this one result.

If anyone can tell me if there is anywhere else I can download this PDF, or Ian’s CV for last year’s elections, then I would be very grateful.

Following comments has, in the past, led to disastrous results for me. For one, some comments are completely and utterly worthless one-liners, accusations with not even an inkling of evidence to back them up. One of them, though, intrigued me, because it was a rather pointed, veiled accusation that was longer than one line.

For a while, I followed that lead. Immediately I saw something suspicious: just the day before the Ian Agatep entry, she had shared one of Dan Remo’s campaign materials on her wall. This one, in particular. However, after doing a more thorough stylistic analysis of their writing, as well as all my previous inferences, I’ve decided that it really isn’t likely.
Thus, I will categorically say this, even though I think by now it’s already obvious: I don’t think Reg Guevara is Crystal Eagle.

I do wonder, though, who made that accusation; if anyone of you, especially Reg, has any inkling of who it is or why they would say such a thing, please send me some information, together with your explanation, at the email address given above.

That is all for now.

Leave a Reply

